Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets regularly during the academic year to set policy and decide on new initiatives.

Alexander Cooley, Chair
Gail Archer
Christopher Caes
Catherine Evtukhov
Timothy Frye (on leave Fall 2019)
Christopher Harwood
Alexander Karp
Liza Knapp
Rebecca Kobrin (on leave Fall 2019)
Mark Lipovetsky
Lara Nettelfield
Cathy Popkin
Irina Reyfman
Carol Rounds
Stephen Sestanovich
Jack Snyder
Michael Stanislawski (on leave Spring 2020)
Gita Steiner-Khamsi (on leave Spring 2020)